Site Map  |  About  |  Contact Us  |  Calendar
Text Size
Increase Font Size
Decrease Font Size

Trial Team

Trial Team

The Trial Team prosecutes misdemeanor crimes. Misdemeanor prosecutions involve less serious crimes and have a maxium sentence of 12 months in the county jail or $1,000 fine.

Judge Michael Garrett
Judge Michael Garrett (MG) - Room 302

Albert Hopkins - Senior Assistant Solicitor General

Chelsey Murray - Assistant Solicitor General

Joyce Prather - Investigator

Ana Arevalo - Legal Assistant

Melanie Woodall - Victim Services

Chief Judge John Carbo
Chief Judge John Carbo (C) - Room 301

Shalonda Jones Parker - Deputy Chief Assistant Solicitor General

Brett Seamon - Assistant Solicitor General

Nerissa Sims - Victim Services

Kelly Bartlett - Legal Assistant

Khalil Rajahn - Investigator

Judge Linda Cowen
Judge Linda Cowen (D) - Room 303

Margaret Spencer - Senior Assistant Solicitor General

Stephen Putnam - Assistant Solicitor General

William Bryan - Investigator

Kydra Finn - Legal Assistant

Darlene Johnson Riggins - Victim Services

Judge Tammi Hayward
Judge Tammi Hayward (LH) Room 304

Corey Mitchell - Assistant Solicitor General

Jeffrey Reynolds - Assistant Solicitor General

Lois Woods - Investigator

Anna Pavon - Legal Assistant

Maria Dillard - Victim Services

Judge Kathryn Powers
Judge Kathryn Powers (KP) - Room 305

Denise Riley - Senior Assistant Solicitor General

LeMesha White - Legal Assistant

Terry Tuck - Investigator

Vanessa Houseworth - Victim Services



Solicitor General: Tasha Mosley
Harold R. Banke Justice Center
9151 Tara Boulevard
Room 3SL01
Jonesboro, GA 30236
Phone: (770) 477-3380
Fax: (770) 477-3449