The following library branches are closed today January 18, 2018 but plan to re-open on Friday: Morrow, Jonesboro, and Lovejoy. All other library branches are open today. Check the website, social media or call 770-473-3850 for updates.

Site Map  |  About  |  Contact Us  |  Calendar
Text Size
Increase Font Size
Decrease Font Size

Constituent Services

As a resident or visitor of Clayton County you may be faced with concerns or issues that you would like to have addressed. CLAYTON'S LISTENING offers the opportunity to share concerns and issues with the Board of Commissioners.

We work with our citizens and visitors to resolve concerns involving county government, explain county programs, expedite government action and serve as liaison between our departments and the public.

Constituent Aides

David Dixon Constituent Aide (District 1)
for Commissioner Sonna Singleton Gregory, District 1
112 Smith Street, Jonesboro, GA 30236
Office: (770) 473-5770 Fax: (678) 479-5034

Tina Howard Constituent Aide (District 2)
for Commissioner Gail Hambrick, District 2
112 Smith Street, Jonesboro, GA 30236
Office: (770) 473-5751 Fax: (678) 479-5034

Deidre (Dee) Warthen Constituent Aide (District 3)
for Commissioner Felicia Franklin Warner, District 3
112 Smith Street, Jonesboro, GA 30236
Office: (770) 473-5465 Fax: (678) 479-5034

Susan Butler Constituent Aide (District 4)
for Vice Chairman Michael Edmondson, District 4
112 Smith Street, Jonesboro, GA 30236
Office: (770) 473-5445  Fax: (678) 479-5034

Second Saturday Meetings with Commissioner Sonna Singleton Gregory

Share your community concerns with Commissioner Sonna Singleton Gregory on the Second Saturday of the month. Commissioner Singleton is available for one on one discussion with constituents beginning at 9:00 am at the Carl Rhodenizer Recreation Center. Second Saturday meetings are held monthly from January to May and from September to December. Commissioner Singleton welcomes the opportunity to meet with constituents on any other available dates and times by calling (770) 473-5770.



Chairman: Jeffrey E. Turner
Clayton County Administration
112 Smith Street, Annex 1
Jonesboro, GA 30236
Phone: (770) 477-3208
Fax: (770) 477-3217

Assistant to Chairman:
Slone Williams
Phone: (770) 472-8122

Administration Building


Clayton County Board of Commissioners
112 Smith Street, Jonesboro, GA 30236